Drayton, Ontario



scan1 lts DSC_Logo-large

The Executive team is comprised of parents and supporters of our club.  All are volunteering their time to provide our community and children an opportunity to grow in the sport of skating.


Our team is available to answer any questions you may have.  

 Executive Team for 2018-2019:












President            Valorie Giles

Vice-President       Shannon Frook

Secretary            Heike Martin

Treasurer            Brenda Duimering       Coaches Rep          Kelly Culp


Board Members for 2018-2019:

Past President       Sherry McIntyre

Membership Chair     Tami Noble

Fundraising Chair    Crystal Dobben

Test Chair           Karen Flewwelling     CanSkate Chair       Karen Shantz

Carnival Chair       Heike Martin

Marketing Chair      Valorie Giles